as a PILOT

a SCIENTIFIC or ENVIRONMENTAL mission

Why not give a purpose to your flying? Are you thriving to make use of your passion and skills to support scientific and environmental protection? Then you have what it takes to join the team! You can click on the box above, and fill in the form.

Do you need aerial support? Volunteer pilots, all over the world, from Greenland to Patagonia, can help power up your research with unique data and/or your advocacy work for preserving the environment. To register with your project, fill in the form in the box above.

Do you have specific skills, and do you think the association could benefit from them? Do you have a project that is related to our action, and want to contact us ? Go ahead, we are willing to hear from you!

with my talents

Be part of it

Each of us is aware of the poor state of our planet and has the will to act to improve it. But we often feel disarmed because we don't have all the necessary skills or tools. By teaming up, we can make a difference and help change that. This platform is one way. Through "Wings for Science", we made several FINDINGS: - Importance of aerial data to support environmental battles and/or complete scientific studies - Cruel lack of data for research and/or conservation organisations. - Willingness of many pilots to join the Wings for Science approach The need for aerial data is real, and there are people willing to get it. We become this link that was missing.

en tant que PILOTE

une mission SCIENCE ou ENVIRONNEMENT

Vous souhaitez donner du sens à vos heures de vol ? Vous êtes prêts à mettre votre passion et vos compétences - survoler notre merveilleuse planète - au service d’une cause juste et humaniste ? Alors vous êtes bienvenus dans l'équipe ! Il suffit de cliquer sur l'en-tête ci-dessous et de remplir le formulaire.

Vous désirez de nouvelles données pour vos recherches et vos actions, de manière bénévole ? Pour cela, une condition : continuez à faire le bien, c’est-à-dire à les utiliser pour mieux comprendre et protéger notre planète. Et contactez-nous via l'en-tête ci-dessous :

Vous avez des compétences spécifiques, et vous pensez que l'association pourrait en tirer profit ? Vous avez un projet qui se rattache à notre objet, et vous avez besoin de nous ? Contactez-nous :)

mes autres compétences

Intégrez l'équipe

Chacun de nous a conscience du mauvais état de notre planète, et a la volonté d'agir pour l'améliorer. Mais nous nous sentons souvent désarmés, car nous n'avons pas toutes les compétences ou outils nécessaires. En s'associant, nous pouvons faire la différence et contribuer à changer cela. Cette plateforme en est un moyen. A travers "Wings for Science", nous avons effectué plusieurs CONSTATS : - Importance des données aériennes pour accompagner des combats environnementaux et/ou compléter des études scientifiques - Manque cruel de données pour les organismes de recherche et/ou conservation. - Volonté de nombreux pilotes de se joindre à la démarche de Wings for Science Le besoin de données aériennes est réel, et les personnes volontaires pour les obtenir existent. Nous devenons ce trait d’union qui manquait.